Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Melbourne.

French Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Housemate for Footscray apartment. gay male reqd Looking for a Gay male between 20 and 50 who is decent, and preferrably working and/or able to pay rent/bills in advance to share 3bdrm apartment in heart of footscray.. all shops /pub tpt right at door step. Rent is room $900 incl bills ( depending on final bill (3mthly)for elect and water..)if more than this each pay more...) internet extra unless u have your own...... ALL ONE MONTH IN ADVANCE WITH 1MTH BOND 3 gay males here now (1 aussie 1 asian cple) and 1 aussie dont care bout work times as used to shift workers ... just have to be aware of others working and sleep habits. please be clean and tidy. not a smoker not a party animal and be working if possible...(no alcoholics or drug users) any more info contact preferrably by email but ph if u do want to talk direct to me but not always avail on ph all times.. thanks Immediate replies reqd

Flatmates

3 gay males here now (1 aussie 1 asian cple) and 1 aussie all work varying hours...fairly quiet hereand respect is earnt and shared alike...
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.