Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Hawthorn Grove, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Central location in Hawthorn. Walking distance to Glenferrie train station and tram stop. Short walk to shopping district of Glenferrie road with an abundance of cafes/takeaway/restaurants. Very safe neighborhood with on street parking

The house has a split system in both bedrooms and lounge/kitchen area so nice and warm in winter and nice and cool in the summer! Has a reasonably sized courtyard with a BBQ. The entire house (other than your bedroom) is fully furnished (but feel free to add to the furniture with your own belongings)! House has a study and is open plan living. Please see picture of floor plan.

Bedroom:
Carpeted room
Built-in wardrobe
Split system
Unfurnished

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, Sami is in her mid twenties and I'm in my early 30s. Sami works part-time and is about to finish full time studies. I'm an electrician and have my own business. We have been house sharing for a couple of years! We are a very busy couple. Both are rarely home during the day and most nights home late and busy on weekends.

Friendly and easy-going. Respect privacy but also enjoy a chat over a wine or beer. If you have any questions regarding the property feel free to email me!

Josh =)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.