Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Avoca Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

***Move in between 3rd - 10th July ***

2 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Apartment
in the best location in Elwood/ St kilda
My housemate took on the lease in April last year and has been living here since.

House is fully furnished with brand new furniture including lounge, smart TV Inc. Netflix, fridge, washing machine and dryer arriving this week . Apartment come with heating and cooling but normally we just open the balcony door for the cool afternoon breeze to save costs. The apartment is on the 1st floor and has a security door entrance making the apartment super safe

Your room is 3M x 3.2M plus a built in robe with storage. The room also has large window which lets in so much natural light. There is a curtain rod if you wish to purchase your own black out curtains. Your bedroom comes empty and recently dry cleaned ready to create your oasis.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25 single female who works in motor insurance in the CBD
I've lived in Melbourne for 1.5 years and lived at this house since early February and I love it for its location and price!

I play hockey during winter, love to socialize and all-rounder happy person.I enjoy chilling at home watching Netflix in lounge or in my room for privacy. Sometimes I like to hang out go down to ST Kilda and have a drink or hit up the markets other times I enjoy personal space or just quite time. I’m always in and out of the house for training, Pilates, social functions and such

------------------------------
My ideal housemate
Happy to live with a female or male preferably single as the house isn't big enough for a couple and I would prefer not to feel like a third wheel in our house.

Someone social who is happy to go out and do stuff together every now and then. Happy for you to have friends over for gathering every other weekend. Your welcome to use all my furniture and household items please treat them with respect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.