Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bray Park, Brisbane.

Quiamong Court, Bray Park, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

About to be repainted and have some small renovations done, Its a large property located close to local schools, shops, train stations and a bus stop is located just around the corner. Its a massive house as well as it has the whole downstairs available (2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room) available for $200 if you would like more privacy.

Flatmates

My partner and I are really laid back. I am 18 and studying to be a midwife while working two jobs and my partner, who is 19, is a tradie. We like a clean house, we aren't the party type, we tend to just watch a movie and go to bed once we are home. I love to cook (stuffed mushrooms is my specialty) and we are pretty friendly and like to have a chat when we can. We are pretty much just looking for like-minded people who are reliable with paying the bills and will take care of the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Nanbaree Dr near Quiamong CtClose by
Nanbaree Dr near Old North Rd4 min walk
Lavarack Rd at Bray Park High School5 min walk
Windrest St near Garbala Dr8 min walk
Casuarina Dr S near Taedi Ave8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pizza Workz13 min walk
7-Eleven Kensington Village16 min walk
Schulzies Cafe17 min walk
7-Eleven Warner Lakes19 min walk
KFC Warner20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Pinoy Shop22 min walk
Woolworths Warner26 min walk
ALDI Warner28 min walk