Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonogin, Gold Coast.

Carrington Road, Bonogin, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Master bedroom with a king single bed, ensuite with double shower, sliding wardrobe and a study desk. The house has a pool, gym, study, large kitchen, outdoor deck area and big garden surrounding the house. There is also a fan and big windows in the room.

The house is on an acreage with plenty of parking spaces and large backyard with forest views. It is on a hill, so having a car is recommended.

Reedy Creek Village Shopping Centre is a 7 minute drive (Woolworths, Medical Centre, Zaraffas, BWS). Bond University is only a 14 minute drive. Robina Town Centre is 10 minutes away by car. Griffith University Gold Coast is a 26 minute via M1.

**No pets allowed**
This room is ideal for someone who likes their own space but is close to shops, universities etc. We would prefer student who is wanting to stay for a semester, however we also consider others. We also prefer someone who is quiet and doesn't cook a lot, however we consider everyone.

Other notes:
There is air conditioning in every room, however we try to be ecofriendly and use it only when it's really necessary. Allowed to smoke outside.

Bond and Length of stay:
Bond is only 2 weeks rent. This is negotiable

Don't hesitate to contact :)

More about the Flatmates

We are from Mauritius, we speak English, French and Creole. I'm 21 years old and study at Griffith University, so I go to uni everyday and at home, I'm usually studying in my room. My dad works in construction. My mum works from home, in her spare time she enjoys cooking and baking. They like to do some gardening on the weekends. My brother comes to visit us from Sydney every couple of months. We all love watching TV series in our spare time. We very rarely have family and friends over, so this is not a party house.

We also have 2 quiet dogs who keep to themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.