Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I'm looking for someone who want to share house with me.

Place southbank (3 mins from crown casino)
room ensuite master room(queen bed, own bathroom)
available date 11/Dec/2016 till 27/Mar/2017
(but if you like this place you can take over from me!)
rent single:$365pw/$1570pm. (No couple)
bond $800

everything including on rent!
(toilet paper, kitchen soap, laundry soap... etc... of course internet and all the bills!)
we have dryer as well. very convenience for this melbourne winter weather:)

this apartment have Gym, Swimming pool and BBQ facility.
You can use as much as you want!
And also on Ground Floor, there are super market, liquor shop and restraint bar.
just take less than 10 mins to get CBD by walk.
tram stop or bus stop is just only few mins from app.

i have parking space as well! i don't have car so you can use!

if you are interested just come for inspection;)

More about the Flatmates

I am 29 female. I'm working at cafe. I like cooking, watching movies, drink beer or glass of wine:) *not everyday:P I have to wake up early and sleep early so you won't see me at home very often but when i have day off and you are at home, i really love to spend time watching movie or chat with you:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.