Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Mason Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

As you walk through the front door, of the three bedroom townhouse, you are greeted by a large L shaped, timber floor lounge, where the couch and dining table are located. The kitchenis at the back of the house with with a wall between it and the loungeroom. The kitchen includes a large pantry and dishwasher. Downstairs is also home to the laundry with storage space and a powder room.

Upstairs are the sleeping quarters and the main bathroom, which includes a sunken bath and a separate shower.

There is a bus stop (471,944) out the front of the house and another (432) just around the corner. The train station is a 15/20 minute walk or 5 minutes by bus. The circle shops and Bayside Fitness Swimming Complex are a few minute walk away.

I am looking for someone who is respectful, clean, tidy and looking for a place to call home. Interested in sharing the occasional meal or laugh together.

Unfortunately the real estate has specified no pets allowed.

Flatmates

Hi All, I'm Andrew and work as a disability support worker. I like to spend weekends out with friends at cultural events (when I'm not working). When I'm at home i like to watch movies/ docos, play video games, cooking, garden or relax on my bed. I like to do small handyman type things and helping out friends and family renovating.

I like to have a clean and tidy home, paying particularly attention to the kitchen and bathroom.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.