Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Springs.

Clifton Street, Clifton Springs, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Based in Clifton Springs the house is located minutes to the water, boat ramp, bowling club and the Dell.
Right in the heart of the Bellarine, Clifton Springs is a short drive away to Geelong city centre, Ocean Grove, Barwon Heads, Portalington etc. You can also catch a bus from Drysdale village.

The house has 1 large living space with split system for heating/cooling.
Coming into winter it is also good to know that the house has 2 fireplaces.
Outside the house boasts a large covered deck, rear back yard and a shed equipped with a third fireplace.

We have 2 large rooms to choose from, 1 with built-ins and 1 without.
Rent is $130 per week for room with built-ins or $110 per week for the one without. Bills are split evenly between all housemates (Bills are electricity, water, gas, kitchen cleaning products for common areas, ADSL internet bills)

I'm looking for people with lifestyle similar to mine, to share this very nice house.

Please note that long term lease is preferred.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I am Kevin, an easy-going, down to earth software engineer in my mid 20'.
The other housemate is Jack also in his mid 20' is a night shifter at Woolies. Relax and considerate.
We are looking for some new friends to share our lovely place.
This is a smoke and pet free house. I'm easy going, very comfortable on my own, but also enjoy dinner at home, a beer, and nice conversation.

If you are interested in our place, please contact me and tell us about yourself and we will contact you to arrange a time to come and see our place :-) Thanks :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.