Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundall, Gold Coast.

Racecourse Drive, Bundall, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

***If you are interested please text or email with some information about yourself. Eg. Age, sex, working status, previous rental history, when you need to move in, etc. Pls no phone calls as I can't answer the phone most of the time due to work ***

I am looking at renting out my spare room short term (3 months approx). My place is a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 3 storey townhouse. Bathroom is shared with me. Room is currently furnished with a queen size bed (it is a pallet bed so low to the floor), bedside table and chest of drawers in the wardrobe (could potentially remove all/some if needed). Bedroom is smallish so can't fit any other furniture in there. Complex has a pool, lounge room has Foxtel, room has a fan. I have 2 little dogs (inside when I'm home, outside when I'm out). No outside area due to that being the dogs area (very small courtyard space).

No smokers
No pets
MUST be clean and tidy
Prefer female but could be open to the right male
House fully furnished
On street parking only
House is smallish so would suit someone that isn't home much and/or keeps to themselves
$200 pw which includes rent & bills (water & electricity). Internet would be extra per week as I would need to up my plan if you want to use it.

Full time workers only. Not really suitable for someone who is studying.

4 weeks bond would be required ($800) plus to be 2 weeks in advance rent at all times

More about the Flatmates

31 year old female
I work full time (6 days) on a 7 day rotating roster so am at work a lot but when I am home I like to keep to myself
I have 2 little dogs so you will need to like animals

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.