Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Cormorant Way, Yangebup, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

If you are sick of sharing with too many people in a crowded space, this is the perfect place for you. If you are not familiar with Yangebup come and have a look and you will fall in love with the place. One small room available, it's fully furnished with a comfy double bed and has build in wardrobes. At the moment only one girl lives there so basically only two people in the house mostly and you share the bathroom and toilet with each other. I'm 36 and currently working full time, easy going and respect your own space (most of the time I am not at the house, so it's pretty much just two people sharing a lots of space). The other housemate is a 20 something girl, very friendly and easy to get along with and mostly pretty quiet. The house has a beautfully open and sunny layout with fireplace. Nice patio and a large backyard to relax with great view. It's next door to IGA, 5min drive to Cockburn getaway, 10 min to Spudshed and 2 mins to Aldi in South Lake. Perfect for someone who studies at Murdoch Uni or work at Fiona Stanley since it's only 10 mins away. Also just 5 min away from Cockburn train station. Buses are just a few steps away that linked to Freo and Cockburn Centrual. 5 minutes to beautiful Coogee beach. 12KM⁄20min to Fremantle. Less than 5 min to the freeway and 20min to the city.
At $145 a week, the rent is absolutely a bargain, unlimited fast broadband internet and all bills included. 3 weeks rent as bond, min 3 mths stay and more than happy to get a long term housemate if all goes well. If you are interested in renting it as a couple, leave me a msg as it can be arranged.
Hoping to share with someone who is responsible, easy going, employed or studying, can keep the place nice and tidy. FIFO are welcome. Sorry no party animals.
update: Master bedroom is also available now, perfect for a couple or someone who's prefer more personal space and their own bathroom. Two tripple wardobes, lots of space for your things! $290 per week including all bills for couples. Any questions please feel free to msg me. (If i can find a couple, there won't be a forth housemate there, so all up will be three people in the house max).


I am 35, female professional. Loves to cook and always happy for a chat but if you prefer to have quiet times to your own it's cool too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.