Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Melbourne.

Burwood Highway, Burwood, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$90
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its a studio apartment and it is in walking distance to deakin university. Public transport is 2 minutes walking distance away from the apartment. There is underground parking available. There is alot more to tell so for further information call or message 

More about the Flatmates

i am student of bachelors of pyschological sciences at deakin university. i like to keep my surrounding neat and clean. i am the type of guy who can spend hours in gym or in the kitchen cooking a meal. There is more to tell. So if interested in the apartment give call or message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mrs Robinson Restaurant Bar EventsClose by
Taste Dumpling5 min walk
Caffeine5 min walk
Goodies BBQ Chicken & Gourmet Salads5 min walk
Take Away Food5 min walk
Subway® Restaurant5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Burwood5 min walk
Bento Coming5 min walk
Sage6 min walk
Hungry Jack's Burwood Melbourne7 min walk
Sketches Cafe Bar Restaurant8 min walk
Emas Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Deakin University/Burwood Hwy #63 Close by
Station St/Burwood Hwy #64 7 min walk
Elgar Rd/Burwood Hwy #62 8 min walk
Presbyterian Ladies College/Burwood Hwy #61 13 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Deakin University/Burwood Hwy Close by
Deakin University/Holland Ave 6 min walk
Station St/Burwood Hwy 7 min walk
Burwood Hwy/Elgar Rd 7 min walk
Daniel St/Elgar Rd 8 min walk
Burwood Hwy/Station St 9 min walk
Cropley Ct/Elgar Rd 9 min walk
Delany Ave/Station St 9 min walk
Talbett St/Station St 10 min walk
Bronte Ave/Station St 10 min walk
Peacock St/Highbury Rd 10 min walk
Huntingdale Rd/Highbury Rd 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Deakin University, Burwood6 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Burwood Grocery8 min walk
Random Harvest19 min walk
Baccarat Grocery & Asian Food Store22 min walk
Wattle Park Green Grocer24 min walk
Essex Milk Bar26 min walk
Burwood IGA28 min walk
Toorak Road Fruit Market29 min walk
Burwood Highway Asian Grocery29 min walk
Carl's Culinary Cuts29 min walk
+ Show more