Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Oak Crescent, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$161
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are two friendly housemates in our late 20's looking for a third person to fill a large room in an older style Bungalow.

We are both pretty chilled out people, we're reasonably tidy but we understand if there are a few extra dishes in the sink ;)

Craig is currently working full time in the CBD for a government department and I am studying full time and working part time, we also live with two cats who spend most of their time outside or in the back area of the house.

The house is big enough that we're not living on top of one another and there are decent sized yards at the front and rer, great for sunbaking!

Your room is the largest in the house, with measurements of 4.9m x 3.7m and doesn't share any walls with the other rooms, so it's pretty quiet and you wont often be bothered by the sounds of other people.

Our ideal housemate is anyone really! We're open to couples and singles, we could even be persuaded to take someone in for a short term stay, but it would have to be for at least 6 months.

Rent will be 700, bond is 680, we split the bills between us, it usually comes to about 40 per month for gas and electricity and approximately 35 a quarter for water

Pictures coming soon, or if you can't wait then message me for a link to our pics!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.