Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

West Avenue, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Boys and girls,

We are looking for a new roommate to fill the void our house after I head to Hungary for academia commitments. Arguably the best room in the house, the front room must be seen to be believed. Featuring unparalleled northern views onto greater Darlinghurst, fresh paint and new carpet as well as new blinds, this room commands respect. The house is 2 mins away from Victoria st (walking 3 m/s) and 4 mins from Kings Cross station. The house also has 2 bathrooms, large kitchen as well as goodies such as Foxtel, 50" TV and internet. The house has gas hot water, gas cooktop, oven and anything you can think of in terms of cooking equipment (rice cooker, slow cooker etc).

We are looking for someone around the same age as us who wants to be part of the house and make some new friends. We will be interviewing potential applicants on the 21st and 22nd of June and also showing the house, so please clear some time around then if you are interested.

More about the Flatmates

Available from 27th of June until mid-January next year. I live with a group of Lords; Will, Soph, Ben and Cam who are all great mates and we all hang out together. Soph, Cam and Will are all graduates who work in the city (23yrs old) while Ben is studying Commerce at Sydney uni. Room comes with/without furniture, $300 p/w + bills. Will

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.