Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaford, Melbourne.

Bardia Avenue, Seaford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Large, clean and open property, 5-7 minute walk to the local train station and Woolworths. Located in a quiet area of the neighborhood, the house features a huge enclosed backyard (pets considered), reverse cycle air-conditioning, large garage for storage, tiled amenity areas and carpet throughout lounge/bedrooms. Spacious kitchen with plenty of bench-space.
Would ultimately best suit someone who is working or studying full-time.
An appreciation of retro or new-gen gaming will be beneficial, as working with old consoles and games is what I do for a hobby and a job.
Smoking outside only.
Inspections welcome, however Photo ID will be requested.
Guests welcome, although during the week I would prefer quiet interaction as I study full-time in the city.

More about the Flatmates

I currently reside in the premises by myself, and occupy one bedroom with the smallest bedroom having been repurposed to a study.
I am currently studying a Diploma of Interactive and Digital Games Development in the CBD through Art Intelligence full-time, and live and breath gaming in what spare time I have. I consider myself to be decently educated, and enjoy literature, cooking and unwinding with friends.
I love to get into the kitchen and I'm happy to cater for the majority of dinner meals for you with an appropriate contribution.
Really looking for someone I can get along with well more than anything.
I'm generally a polite and friendly person, and am looking for a similarly laid-back yet motivated individual.

I look forward to hearing from you further and wish you the best in your application.

Kind regards,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bardia Ave/Fortescue Ave Close by
Seaford Rd/Fortescue Ave 5 min walk
Moresby Ave/Fortescue Ave 6 min walk
Johnstone St/Railway Pde 9 min walk
Milne Ave/Fortescue Ave 9 min walk
Peninsula Bvd/Hartnett Dr 13 min walk
McCulloch Ave/Fortescue Ave 14 min walk
Kananook Station/Wells Rd 14 min walk
Vicroads Motor Registration Office/Hartnett Dr 15 min walk
Heversham Dr/Hartnett Dr 15 min walk
Seaford Railway Station/Railway Pde 18 min walk
Buna Ave/Fortescue Ave 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Miles Grove Cafe4 min walk
Railway Takeaway On Bardia8 min walk
Wet on Wellington11 min walk
Simply No Knead Bread Making12 min walk
501 Booster Cafe & Bistro12 min walk
The Gryph13 min walk
Harty Snacks14 min walk
Top Tucker Takeaway15 min walk
Big Al's Lunchstop15 min walk
E&O Pastry16 min walk
Tasty Hen16 min walk
Fisho's Seaford16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Seaford (VIC)11 min walk
Fresh Warehouse Direct15 min walk
Seaford IGA X-press21 min walk
Lay IGA X-press29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Kananook 15 min walk
Seaford 19 min walk