Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Lynbrook Avenue, Ormeau, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

The home is furnished with full cooking utensils and kitchen appliances available for your use. There are two living areas but currently only one TV. Happy for you to bring along your TV and set up in the other living area.
Fans throughout
Aircon (main living area)
Solar Panels (cheap electricity)
Gas hot water & cooking
Fridge & washing machine to use
There is a nice garden area
Close to parks, walking trails ; bike track. The area is really quite with public transport close by.
Ormeau is halfway between Brisbane & the Gold Coast


I am a mature aged woman looking for a nice clean, respectable non smoker to share my duplex. I have an active social life and family close by so won't hover around you. The room has a built in wardrobe, with a fan and is positioned next to the bathroom (bath, shower & toilet) which will be exclusively for you.
I am looking for someone wanting to rent for 12 months + but this will be assessed after the initial 2 months.
You must have a good rental history, be neat and tidy and able to clean up after yourself and clean your room and bathroom.
I am always happy for a chat but also like my quite time.
I am preferrably looking for someone who works and is looking for a base.
No party animals or pets please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.