Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Manningham Street, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Double bedroom fully furnished available for rent. Included is a double bed, night side table and drawer. the room also has a built in wardrobe with mirrors, wall to wall dark grey carpet and big windows with a city view.

A great city view of beautiful Melbourne city is one of the highlights you will notice at this Parkville apartment located on the 5th floor. The apartment complex is highly secured and offers spa facilities.

It is located next to a park, great for walks and picnics and only a short walk away from Melbourne Zoo. Flemington Bridge Station is a 10 mins walk away as well as the tram stop, right underneath the bridge.

The apartment is new, finished last year, and offers create features such as new carpets, freshly painted walls, washer and all the kitchen equipment you need.

More about the Flatmates

I am Stine, 25, from Norway. I have been living in this Parkville Apartment for 7 months now and it has been great. However, I am moving back to Europe to start my master's degree so we are looking for someone new to move in and take over my room from mid July.

Lia is the other girl who you will be living with. She is a lovely housemate with a great personality. She is very easy to get along with, friendly and energetic. She works as a PT in the city and has a pretty busy schedule working from Monday - Friday every week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.