Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Main Beach this week

Rankin Parade, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Smokers accepted

Beach house facing the broad water. 3 bedroom + studio, big lounge room, front and back yard, fully furnished great place to chill. Just off tedder ave close to shops, restaurants, transport and 2mins walk from the beach.

More about the Flatmates

My names deon im a 33yo single male. Live an active sort of lifestyle, work as a jet pack instructor, love the beach and art. I have a positive attitude and get along with most people, have a social drink every now and then but not a party animal. Its just me and my dog, a female staffie with a big personality who loves people. Looking for someone to share the house with who is easy to get along with, respectful and dog freindly

deon on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


deon
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or