Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Melbourne.

Wests Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat

1 BR available for co-lease.
The room has a built in wardobe and would fit a double or queen.
You will be living a street away from Highpoint which is always a bonus.
You will also be about 10 -15 mins from the city.

I am on the bottom level of a small apartment block with a little patio out the front on to a main road.

There is a car park spot available and a tram right around the corner.

The apartment has spacious sized bed rooms.

I have most furnishings which I'm happy for you to use as well.

Please contact me to further inspect.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with myself, I'm a 25 year old female. I work part time as a receptionist and within a gym, I'm pretty laid back and like a night out as much as I like staying in and relaxing with a nice glass of wine and some good food.
I'm preferably looking to live with a girl who is neat and tidy and also doesn't mind a chat or night out once in awhile :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.