Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Flinders Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

This beautifully renovated & newly furnished studio room will suit a quiet neat person who wants clean, new and comfortable private accommodation in a great convenient central location.

This room is really perfect for one person, although it has a a double bed, it would be a bit too cosy for 2 so I am only offering it for 1 person.

This studio room is part of a newly renovated heritage terrace containing separate self contained studio rooms each with their own bathroom. The room is fully furnished with new furniture including double bed, cupboard, bar fridge & flat screen led tv.

This particular studio room was completed less than 2 years ago so all furnishings and fittings are practically brand new.

Also, there is a new en-suite bathroom!

There are other facilities available including a new generous shared communal kitchen⁄living area & also a laundry with washing machine & dryer although there is also an outdoor drying area. These facilities are shared with the other residents.

Most of the others staying here are in their 20s and 30s but older is fine too - it is a friendly house but definitely not a party house and is ideal for someone who wants their own private room and facilities.

It's less than 5 minutes walk to Taylor Square⁄Oxford St. Transport options (bus) very close by but you can walk into centre of city in about 15 minutes, 20 minutes max, roughly 10 minutes to southern end of Hyde Park.

Supermarket (Woolworths on Bourke St), heaps of cafes, and nightlife all very close by, short walk.

Best to email me for contact or sms with some details about you and what your requirements are, but no smss after 10pm please.

No smoking inside.

Bond is $1,000.00, no additional bills (washing machine & dryer are $4 each a pop).

Wifi is generally available through the house & common areas however there is also an ethernet connection in the studio room for direct connecting your laptop etc to the broadband network without any added charge.

3 month minimum stay

check out the photos...

More about the Flatmates

your fellow flat mates are quite and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.