Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Warrick Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room available in fun share house in Ascot Vale! I am moving due to work and study commitments, which means my lovely room in Ascot Vale will become available.
About the house: The house has three bedrooms and an open plan kitchen lounge as well as three toilets, a backyard courtyard and a fully flourished lemon tree. Easy street parking is always available. The room comes unfurnished and has lots of cupboard storage space. If you were looking to buy some furniture I am interested in selling mine cheap. In terms of getting around we could not be more well located. The house is a 8 minute walk from the 59 tram connecting you to the city and an easy 15 minute walk to Ascot Vale train station. We are around the corner from Mt Alexander road restaurants and bars and a Red Rooster for your drunken midnight cravings.

More about the Flatmates

About the residents: We are a social bunch with Mondays through to Fridays generally pretty quiet, but come the weekend we often like to have drinks at our house. Artem is a technician planner and he likes making music and snowboarding. Aaron is a cinematographer. He fancies himself as a bit of a celebrity because Kate Winslet once lent on him. Interested? The room is available now and is rent $760 a month. Bond is $800 and bills are split between the three housemates. We have unlimited wifi which is $20 each a month. We have a cleaner that comes fortnightly and is $25 each. If you are interested please message me your name, age, occupation and a little bit about yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.