Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berserker.

Charles Street, Berserker, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

My house is central to both the Northside and Southside being close in proximity to the bridge and major shopping centers. The room for rent is 4mx4m with large built-ins and a split system. Furnishings for the room are available if needed. Require someone who is relatively quiet and responsible as I am a shift worker and sometimes sleep during the day. This is paramount. Electricity and gas is separate to the rent however wifi Internet is already provided. Currently renovating the house. The living domains are fully renovated and comfortable. The kitchen and bathroom are yet to be renovated however both are functional. A room is provided as a study also, for students or gamers. Importantly there will be zero tolerance for any drug use.

More about the Flatmates

Disclaimer: Please contact me via the msging service on this site and not my mobile number thank you..

I'm a 32 yr old male shift worker that lives by myself and I have a pet dog who is my family. The dog resides outside however he was here first so you must be dog friendly. I'm a musician and sometimes I have band practice at my house (drummer in a local pub cover band). Other than this I am quiet and mind my own business. I enjoy fishing, riding my motorbike, hitting the gym, the beach, a few drinks, bbqs. Pretty normal person really. I'm hoping for a student or someone reasonably young or around my age that is looking for somewhere peaceful or quiet to live while they work or study. Not really looking for a loud party animal due to my work being odd hrs and requiring sleep.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

McHugh's Pies~ 4 min walk
Bar 'N Brew~ 6 min walk
Cranston's Pies~ 6 min walk
Red Rooster Rockhampton North~ 6 min walk
Cakes of Distinction~ 7 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza~ 7 min walk
Diggers Takeaway~ 7 min walk
Noodle Box~ 7 min walk
Antonio's Xpress~ 7 min walk
Leanne's on Berserker~ 7 min walk
The Pie Guru~ 9 min walk
Captain Nemo's~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Musgrave St near Armstrong St~ 6 min walk
Berserker St near Charles St (Hail n Ride)~ 6 min walk
Musgrave St near Burnett St~ 6 min walk
Elphinstone St near Hindley St (Hail n Ride)~ 8 min walk
Queen Elizabeth Dr near Kirkellen St~ 9 min walk
Musgrave St near Edington St~ 9 min walk
Elphinstone St near Bawden St~ 11 min walk
Lakes Creek Rd near Nobbs St~ 11 min walk
Musgrave St near Miles St~ 12 min walk
Musgrave St near Bernard St~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Flavourin~ 7 min walk
Woolworths Northside Plaza (Rockhampton North)~ 13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 19 min walk
Woolworths North Rockhampton~ 24 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

North Rockhampton~ 14 min walk
Kalka~ 25 min walk