Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield South, Melbourne.

Roselea Street, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I live in a quiet neighbourhood which is lovely and peaceful. The apartment has ducted heating and air-conditioning. A wonderful kitchen. Everything aside from the room available is already furnished. I have fetch tv and access to netflix in the main living room. Foxtel outlets if you so choose to bring that along. Im a relatively social person but love my home and generally spend a bit of time there aside from working full time in hospitality. There is a tram stop at the end of the street which takes you straight into the cbd. The flat is smack bam in the middle of elsternwick and glen huntly train station.
I live close to a woolworths and a coles (which is open 24 hours, awesome right!?) and glen huntly road is also filled with so many different restaurants so food is never an issue!
Just generally looking for someone respectable and wonderful to share the place with :)
Utilities have not been included in the rent however based on our most recent bills i have managed to work out a breakdown of each utility cost p/week;
Electricity is approx $15 p/week
Gas is approx $6.35 p/week
Internet is Unlimited and approx $11.50 p/week
Water i am unsure of however i think it is approx $5.50 p/week.
Please also note these figures (aside from the internet) could be lower as there are currently three of us in the house therefore there is more usage :)
If you need any further info, i am so happy to answer any questions!

More about the Flatmates

It would be just you and I! Im a hard working girl who loves to come home to a cosy space at the end of the day. Whilst i am a very social butterfly, i certainly enjoy my quiet time too! I love to cook and i am very clean. I work in hospitality, so i am generally exhausted by the end of the day so sometimes an early night is very necessary! (I have to wake up before 5 every morning :|)
Again, anything else i am happy to answer!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Portofino PizzaClose by
The Cheesecake Shop Caulfield SouthClose by
Quality cafeClose by
Chang Thai RestaurantClose by
Batter Up Fish and Chips~ 5 min walk
Russian Accent Restaurant Melbourne~ 5 min walk
The Orient Chinese Restaurant~ 5 min walk
Shemesh Vegetarian Pizza Bar & more~ 5 min walk
European Flavour~ 5 min walk
Fress Cafe~ 6 min walk
Radha Indian Restaurant~ 6 min walk
Matsuzaka Japanese Restaurant~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Glenhuntly Tram Depot/Glenhuntly Rd #53 Close by
Jasmine St/Glenhuntly Rd #52 ~ 3 min walk
Bambra Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #54 ~ 4 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #51 ~ 6 min walk
Glenhuntly Rd/Hawthorn Rd #57 ~ 6 min walk
Fallon St/Glenhuntly Rd #55 ~ 7 min walk
Sycamore St/Hawthorn Rd #58 ~ 7 min walk
Briggs St/Hawthorn Rd #56 ~ 8 min walk
Lockhart St/Hawthorn Rd #56 ~ 9 min walk
Sylverly Gr/Hawthorn Rd #55 ~ 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Yum Organics~ 5 min walk
Alex's Kosher & Continental Mart~ 5 min walk
FoodWorks Caulfield South~ 6 min walk
Kosher Catering Melbourne - To Catch A Chef~ 8 min walk
Orrong Fruit Supply~ 16 min walk
Quality Groceries~ 22 min walk
Quality Retail Services~ 22 min walk
Woolworths Glen Huntly~ 22 min walk
Heng Sheng Asian Grocery~ 22 min walk
Vedhic Elements Pty. Ltd.~ 22 min walk
IGA X-press Caulfield~ 26 min walk
India at Home~ 27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Princes Park/Dover St ~ 13 min walk
Sussex Rd/Dover St ~ 13 min walk
Nelson St/Dover St ~ 14 min walk
Bambra Rd/Dover St ~ 14 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Aileen Ave ~ 14 min walk
Webb St/Glen Eira Rd ~ 14 min walk
Bambra Rd/Marara Rd ~ 15 min walk
Tennyson Ave/Glen Eira Rd ~ 15 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Dover St ~ 15 min walk
Bambra Rd/Glen Eira Rd ~ 15 min walk
Curraweena Rd/Marara Rd ~ 16 min walk
+ Show more