Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood East, Melbourne.

Ware Crescent, Ringwood East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

This home is a brand new, cosy and neatly kept, two level townhouse in Ringwood East. It has ducted heating and cooling, a dishwasher, electric garage car park, lovely outdoor deck and grass area, and all the appliances and living furniture are brand new. The main living/dining area has floorboards, and all bedrooms are carpeted.

You will have the whole upstairs level which is massive, consisting of 2 bedrooms (you could convert one into your own lounge room/study/whatever suits you!), plus your own bathroom (separate bath and shower), and toilet. Your two rooms also have their own built in robes with floor to ceiling mirrors.

The house is a 5 minute walk to Ringwood East train station, an easy half hour drive to the city on the Eastern Freeway, and half an hour drive to the beautiful Dandenong Ranges. It's a really central location in a friendly and quiet neighbourhood: perfect for someone looking for their own space in a very comfortable home.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Emma and I am a full time social worker who is down to earth and friendly, love a glass of wine and a chat, but I also like having my own time. I like to keep the house clean and tidy, and really love having a cosy and welcoming home. I love going out to dinner, weekends away with friends, or reading and watching a good movie every now and again.

A major perk of the house is that my very friendly and loveable golden retriever, Coby, lives here half of every month, and he's always up for a good pat or walk around the local park!

I'm looking for a neat, easy going and friendly female to move into this beautiful home!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Maroondah Hospital/Grey St 3 min walk
Maroondah Hospital/Mt. Dandenong Rd 4 min walk
Ware Cres/Mt. Dandenong Rd 4 min walk
Valda Ave/Mt. Dandenong Rd 4 min walk
146 Mt. Dandenong Rd 5 min walk
Eastfield Rd/Railway Ave 6 min walk
Highton St/Railway Ave 7 min walk
Smithdene Ave/Railway Ave 8 min walk
Carcoola Rd/Mt. Dandenong Rd 8 min walk
Ringwood East Railway Station/Railway Ave 12 min walk
Kirra Ct/Mt. Dandenong Rd 13 min walk
Seares Dr/Maroondah Hwy 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Spice Market Thai Takeaway5 min walk
Old Lilydale5 min walk
이선생 국밥 Mr. Lee's Foods5 min walk
Grey Shark Fish & Chips5 min walk
Nikos Greek Tavern10 min walk
Th!nk.cafe13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Ringwood14 min walk
Prime Pizza Ringwood East15 min walk
Cafe Emjay15 min walk
Belle Rose Restaurant16 min walk
Annapurana Indian Restaurant16 min walk
Indians Again Ringwood16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Boronia IGA12 min walk
Paul's SUPA IGA13 min walk
Friendly Grocer IGA14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Croydon South IGA X-press23 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Ringwood East 14 min walk