Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Macquarie Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there! I'm looking for someone to take over my lease from 23 June (move in date flexible, or even 18 July) onwards until December. If you wish to stay longer, you can extend the lease.
The unit is a fully furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment with white goods such as internal laundry and dryer, tv, couch, stovetop kitchen, microwave and fridge, utensils and cutleries, and 2 balconies.
Bills like hot water, electricity, gas will cost around $13/week, as for internet is shared with another housemate, which is $30/ month with unlimited data.
You'll be sharing with a Malaysian guy studying second year dentistry at UQ.
The room that you're renting is the west-facing master-bedroom with ensuite (so you don't have to share with anyone), furnished with double bed (brand new mattress, 2 pillows, bed sheet and linens), built-in wardrobe with big mirror, chair and study desk, heater and fan.
As for the location of the unit, it's 1 min walk to 412 bus route stop/ Nandos, dominos and supermarket and 2 mins walk to Guyatt Park ferry terminal.
If you're interested, kindly message me for inspection.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with a 21 yrs old Malaysian guy studying second year dentistry at UQ Herston.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.