Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

MacKenzie Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$460
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Your room: BIG ROOM WITH WALK IN WARDROBE, ENSUITE BATHROOM, PRIVATE BALCONY WITH TABLE AND CHAIRS, QUEEN SIZE BED SUITABLE FOR 1PERSON FOR $460 OR FOR A COUPLE FOR $490 ALL INCLUDED. In the rent are included: ELECTRICITY, GAS, WATER CLEANER FOR COMMON AREAS LAUNDRY ROOM WI FI A lot of room for everyone, big house. *********LOCATION 5 mins to Bondi junction Train and bus station 3 mins from Westfield, Aldi&Coles Plenty of Cafes&restaurants just around the corner. We have a 3bathrooms, 3balconies, a tv screen to watch movies on all together, and 2 FRIDGES to use in the kitchen, dishwasher. We also have a laundry room that has 3 clothes racks to dry, and a line outside. Residential suburb, no noises around, real place to call home. We have RUBBISH shifts so that every flatmate takes care of the rubbish for one week At a time, and no one works more than someone else. We have a common cleaner so that no one has to worry. I take care of buying cleaning products, sponges, towels, soaps that we all share, and the expense is included in rent.


Jo 30 years old, Italian, tenant Hollie 21 years old, Aussie, tenant Evan 35 years old, Aussie JO: strong personality , a bit crazy, Very friendly and always available when you need. I am a showgirl and a dancer, I work At night time and I am fluent in English, Spanish, French. I do understand Portuguese too. I am the one who pays rent, bills and manage everything. I am very tidy and Clean in the common areas and I care about keep ing everything like that for a better shared living. I go out clubbing as soon as I have a night off But I don t really drink. HOLLIE: very mature,shy, quiet, Sweet, polite. She studies graphic design so She often paints when She is home. She works full time in a retail shop in Westfield. She is one of my best friend and We watch movies in the living room sometimes...everyone is welcome to join !! EVAN: gentle, clean, tidy, polite and friendly. He works 9to5 and he has been living with us for a short time but he is a great fit in our family. We are all very friendly but we are having very bad experiences with people and we lost a bit of hope looking for a good fit for our house ! We do believe in a family-like shared house environment and we are very easy going. Our house is a real house, not a holidays place, not a party spot. We all work full time and so we respect each other s sleep and needs. NO PARTIES are allowed. Everyone s friends are always welcome but It is a residential suburb so the party needs to be kept out of our place. We have a kitten right now, please apply if you are pet friedly.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.