Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Southbank this week

Kavanagh Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


LGBT+ friendly

Hi my name is Bridie and I am a young professional teacher. You will be sharing the apartment with me and my small dog Hazel. I have a large unfurnished bedroom available with a large built in wardrobe. You will also have access to your own bathroom with laundry area, dryer included. A parking permit will be included as well as access to a shared storage cage with myself.

Very well presented modern and spacious two bedroom apartment on the 14th floor of Yarra Condos with quality finishes throughout. Only moments away from the arts precinct, South Melbourne Market, Crown Entertainment complex, supermarkets, Flinders Street Station plus so much more!
Comprising spacious open plan lounge dining area with floorboards leading out to private balcony with spectacular views towards the bay and Royal Botanic Gardens. Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dishwasher and plenty of storage space.

Features reverse cycle cooling and heating, security entry with intercom. Residents enjoy use of complex facilities include 25m indoor swimming pool, spa, sauna gym and outdoor barbeque.

The room would be ideal for a couple or a young professional. The apartment is currently unfurnished as the move in date isn't until the 13th July. So if you have any furniture you would like to contribute we will be able to sort that out :)

More about the Flatmates

I have an adorable small dog named Hazel she is a cuddly, playful dog that loves to be around people.
I am active person that loves to get out and exercise.
I love to cook and bake.
I enjoying spending time with my friends.
I enjoy having a wine or 3 on the weekends.
I sometimes like to spend my weekends out of the city whether at the beach or catching up with family.

Bridie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message