Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Rockley Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello Melbourne!

Inspection this Saturday (10th Sep) 10:15am to 10:30am.

This is a cosy ground level flat on a quiet leafy street. Your room comes with a private balcony and a very large built in wardrobe.
2min walk from Toorak rd
5min walk to bike paths on Yarra River
5min walk to Chapel St
12min walk to South Yarra Station
5min walk to Woolworths
No air con
Heater in living room
Water bill included in rent
Other bills split evenly
1 undercover car park
There is currently no internet but setting up is very easy and you will split the bill with the other tenant.

You will need to put your name onto the lease which runs to Feb 2017 but if you want to stay longer you can definitely sign on for another year. If you need to leave early you just need to give notice and find someone to fill your place, which is usually pretty easy :-)

Semi furnished-
Fridge / TV / Washing machine available.
Couch/ dining table available

More about the Flatmates

Your flatmate will be 29yr old male Sudhakar. He's a real lovely guy, clean, tidy, fit, healthy and always up for a chat. Doesn't drink or party. Works two casual/part time jobs so i don't see him that much. He's the perfect flatmate! His girlfriend stays over once or twice a week as well.

Need some one who is also clean and respectful to others.

If your interested just send me a message and ill get back to you ASAP :)

Thanks guys,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.