Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Melbourne.

Groom Street, Clifton Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$157
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large ground floor room with own door onto the street, available in a large 2 storey townhouse carved out of a red brick factory. Really great street with a super cafe on the corner and a short walk to busses and trains to the city.

2 car garage thats half full of stuff, some of which is mine, meaning that you will have ample storage space if you need it. But trust me, the room is big. I managed to fit all of my junk in there but alas, I'm on the way out. You'll see the door onto the street in the photos, and you can also see there is plenty of space for junk. This room is great because you have your own street access and privacy. It's extremely secure and you can come and go as you please without bothering anyone.

You'd be living with two good value, 30-ish professional ladies, and would share a bathroom with one of them downstairs. The other bathroom is an ensuite and not for use.

Internet is another $20 a month or so on top of rent, as are all bills (split evenly). Bond is about $600. Ducted heating and cooling makes it super comfy downstairs summer or winter, and there is a paved courtyard and balcony out back.

Looking for a housemate somewhere around the 30-ish age zone. Available in 2 weeks or by July 14. If you'd like to take a look, get in touch by email (dont text me, my phone is not working) and I'll make a time for you to meet your future homies.

Further details and photos to come...

More about the Flatmates

Two 30 ish ladies very professional and active. There is a pretty healthy balance between the two of them of sports, wine and lounging about in trackies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.