Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Perth.

Lilika Street, Armadale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

My Fiancé and i are renting a house in Armadale and have a room available to rent with owners permission.

The room is a double room with a built in wardrobe and a bathroom next door.

The house is fully furnished. you will have the option to furnish your room. There is an available space for a desk in a living area.

As you would be living with us we like the person to be able to think of the house as their home as well and as such can put things up on walls and display personal items around the house.

Must have a current job, current police clearance, 3 Checkable references (not a relative), non smoker and willing to help around the house.

utilities included.
Around the corner from shops and petrol station.
Bus stops close by. Train station less than 5 mins away
Nice sized house with nice sized back yard.
Includes built in BBQ
Koi pond
Pets welcome

More about the Flatmates

My Fiance and i are living at the house with our 8 month old puppy.
We both work, im also studying at the moment as well.
We are very easy going, enjoy having friends over for boardgame nights occasionally.
We're not really into the clubbing or party scene.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.