Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Sherwood Road, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A large room with queen-size bed and individual bathroom are available for $180 (single) and $250 (couple). The utilities (Electricity, Gas & Internet) do not include in the rent, which is about $20-25 per week per person. The unit is fully furnished, and It is available to move in by the end of this month.

The location is perfect! It is only 3-4 minutes walk to Toowong shopping centre and Woolsworth. Within 5 minutes walk to woolies, various bus routes (444, 453, 425, 460) can take you to the city and there are buses (412 or 411) that take you directly to UQ as well.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this lovely flat with a Thai couple in their 20s as I will be leaving next month. The guy is a student at UQ on his last year, and his girlfriend works at a Thai restaurant. They're very friendly and helpful and they love to cook!
I'm pretty flexible about the moving date, so if you want to move in earlier, just let us know and we can work something out :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.