Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Coogee this week

Hendy Avenue, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$277
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

I'm off travelling, so my furnished double room in Coogee will be up for rent. You will be living with 2 of my friends who are both 25 year old English professionals. They both work full time Mon-Fri so mainly chill out in the week/gym/sport/rinsing the majority of netflix (occasionally go out for a drink) and head out on the weekends for some beers.

The apartment is a nice, clean & homely environment, 10 mins away from Coogee beach and has everything you need including:
Washing machine
Dryer
Playstation
Quick Wi-Fi (cheap, works out about $20 a month)
Apple TV
Netflix
BBQ
Car Park
Bus stop right outside (easy access to city/pretty much everywhere)

If you are interested, message me your name & a bit about yourself and we can arrange a viewing.

Cheers,
Alex

More about the Flatmates

Both are trustable 25 year old English professionals, we are looking for someone like-minded.

Alex on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Alex
Online 5 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or