Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Perth.

Charles Street, North Perth, Perth

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

-Our house is at North Perth
-Only five stops to city
-Have two parks next to us
-Coles, IGA, organic shop, Dan Murphy
-Leederville on foot is about 15 min,
-Have a gym behind our house and it's include the pool, spa and sauna!!!!!
-Lots of buses can take: 354, 370, 386, 387, 388, 389, 990

We are looking for someone who is reliable, like tidy and responsible person to join our little house

Of course have some cleaning to do, but all we ask is that you can choose one day a week to clean the kitchen and one day a month to clean the toilet, nothing more. If you would like to help us more we would be very appreciate.

Our house is really very old, but have all the things we need.
Don't have aircon and heater, but we have fireplace in the living room.

More about the Flatmates

We are not party person, just sometimes have BBQ or have nice dinner together if we have time.
At the moment whose living are me and my partner, one girl and one boy with a puppy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.