Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Highway, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

You will have your own room (unfurnished) apartment is furnished, own bathroom, own under cover secure car space, there is a pool here and is a street away from Miami beach also some lovely cafes near by.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, I live in an Apartment and as my sister is moving in September (not sure exactly what date yet) I am looking for preferably a female ages 20-29 to share with myself. I am looking for someone I can become friends with, who is clean & neat and tidy, reliable with paying bills (rent ledger will be needed for application with the real estate) and someone who is looking for a stable home for at least 12 months. This place has it all and I love it, also in a great location and secure apartment. I am easy going, honest, mature and fun. Looking for like minded girls :-)))
Rent includes water, electricity is halved every 3 months approx ($180ea), unlimited wifi with Netflix bundle is halved monthly approx ($48 per month each) Please don't hesitate to get in contact with me about this room and apartment which will be your home aswell.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.