Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Black Rock this week

Beach Road, Black Rock, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

One room available for one person to rent in 2 bdrm brick townhouse in Black Rock. Your brdm is double bed size with decent BIR, upstairs. The room is furnished, with linens and heating provided. Free Wi-Fi if needed.
Bathroom with shower only.
Kitchen (with dishwasher) and laundry with 2nd toilet downstairs. No dryer (washing lines outside).
All carpets partially new.
Once you see the place you would love it.

Prime location possibly the best coastal area in metropolitan Melbourne, with Half moon bay (Red Cliff) at the doorstep. If you are a beach goer you would love it here. Bay waters view overlooking Cerberus shipwreck from a balcony.
It's 1 min walk to the beach and all areas pictured are within 5 mins walk from the doorstep. A 20 mins walk to Sandringham railway station along the top of the cliff, or 5 mins to nearest bus stop, then 5 mins ride to station. Train takes 25 mins to city.
A 10 mins walk to B. Rock village shopping center (1 min drive), with number of cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, modern pub, Tacos and more.

Must be clean and tidy person, preferably living healthy lifestyle, as the place is chemical and toxins free. No microwave as I consider it as unhealthy. So if u can't live without one, then you need to bring your own.
Strictly Non-smoking house.
Students welcome (not close to any Uni, but exotic location)
Rent is $180 per week + bills (or $200 all bills inclusive) + free Wi-Fi.

OPEN for inspection:
Sat 24/09/16 5 - 6 pm
Sun 25/09/16 11am - 12:30pm

Other times by arrangement.

If interested message me and I provide you my contact details

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Miroslaw (Miro). I'm of polish background. I'm very well organised, non-trouble maker, clean, non-smoker. Health is a No.1 priority for me, I'm super healthy, fit, organic eating person.
Easy going, ready to compromise for the best outcome. I like cleanness, and tidiness.
I like going out, dancing (I'm professional dancer after hours, you find me on many dance social scenes in Melb, like street Latin or ballroom), play tennis comps, chess and travelling. Definitely an outdoor person.

I work as Limo and luxury sedan driver (chauffeur).
Also a dance instructor (Street Latin) after hours.

I'm definitely not an early bird person. Rather stay late. I'm also shift worker , so sometimes coming home late (eg. 2am).

Miroslav on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Miroslav
Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or