Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxley, Brisbane.

Oxley Road, Oxley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

New, executive style custom designed home with luxurious fixtures and fittings for a respectful student or the like. No couples or pets sorry.

Includes all bills- fast cable internet, electricity, gas, water, lawn care. However, this is based on normal use ie must not be excessive.

Short or long term stay:
$230 per week for medium room (inc double or queen bed) and 2 weeks up front bond.

Room can be fully furnished (all new) to include bed- either king single, double or queen. Also have bedside table, marble table lamp, a comfy reading chair (a new student desk and chair can be arranged if required). All new bedding and towels included. Bathroom with a walk in shower. And powder room with toilet. Only shared with one other but could be on your own until the other room fills.

I am a professional 30yo female whose time at home varies so likely to have house to yourself often. I am super friendly and relaxed. Love having a laugh, watching a movie, cooking etc

House features
* Built in wardrobes with shelving and drawers
* Lots of storage
* Lots of natural light
* Leafy outlook
* 3 inside living areas with undercover alfresco as 4 in total
* Walk in shower
* Easy to clean
* Rooms in a private wing to rest of house
* 9 foot high ceilings
* Full CCTV security system
* Stone bench tops throughout
* Floor to ceiling tiling in bathroom
* Floor to ceiling tiling in powder room
* Smeg Gas cooktop
* Smeg appliances
* Gas hot water
* Huge New York style Windows
* High doors
* Undercover alfresco
* New, modern industrial style Freedom furniture throughout
* New luxury LG washer and condenser dryer
* New water and ice maker French door 719L Samsung fridge
* Fully furnished
* Double garage with electronic key

Attractions
*11km to city
* 4 minute walk to bus and Oxley train station
* 4 minute walk to Woolworths, bakery, restaurants and post office. Nail salon, hairdressers, newsagents etc
* 9 minute drive to Indooroopilly Shopping Centre or catch public transport

Call or text and we can arrange a time to meet.

More about the Flatmates

I am really friendly and love a good laugh. I am away often for work and am looking for someone that I can trust to treat my home like their own and look after it. There are so many great restaurants in my area, as well as river walking tracks and it really is the most beautiful place to live. 11km's from the city and close to the highway- the best access.

My future flatmate should ideally be a student, FIFO or full time worker, but I am open minded. They should be clean, friendly and pay their rent without hassle- other than that- cannot wait to meet!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.