Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Melbourne.

Fisher Street, Malvern East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi, one large room with built in robes,carpeted floor, bed, desk and chair available from the 18th of July 2016.
>The house is fully furnished with all appliances -TV (includes foxtel unlimited pack), toaster, microwave oven, traditional oven, 2 fridges,4stove gas burner, dish washer, washing machine and dryer.
>The house is central heated with vents in all rooms including bathroom.
>Ideal for Monash Uni students, the house is located just 10 minutes walking distance from Caulfield campus.
>One of the current housemates is working, so suitable for both students and working professionals.
>Also less than 5min walking distance to basic needs such as groceries(Woolworths, Aldi, Asian, Indian,etc), public transport, gym, restaurants, shops, banks, tennis courts(Ardrie Park and Malvern East Tennis Clubs), etc.
>The major advantage of the property is its location midst the Malvern East and Carnegie suburb shopping areas, so you can make use of the shops,restaurants and public transport in both suburbs by just 5-10 minutes walking.
>For major shopping, the Chadstone Shopping Centre is just 2km away (2 bus stops or less than 5 min drive).
>From Malvern East you can take Glen Waverly train line or trams(just 5 min walk away) 3-3a to city upto Melbourne Uni or
>you can take a Pakenham/Cranbourne/Dandenong line train from Carnegie.

Iam sure you will like it a lot more than the beautiful pictures, if you inspect the place in person!!!!
>The rent is $870 per month including all bills.
>Please message here for further details and fixing inspection time.

Happy house hunting.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 easy going people within the age groups 20 to 26. Two guys are students at Monash Uni and Charles Sturt Uni. The other girl is working. All of them are very friendly and always up for a friendly chat, drink or smoke. We all usually sit down together to watch Game of Thrones, watch sports and listen to music when we are around. Every now and then we also love to share a lunch or dinner together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.