Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Abbotsford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


I have a fully furnished double room with ensuite available from 8th of July. The rental is 350$ for a single person, and 380$ for a couple. Bills are all included and the house is fully furnished.

Located near victoria market and CBD, at the fringe of Melbourne CBD. It is a 4bedrooms 2 bathrooms double storey townhouse. There is one carspace in the house and free street parking.The place is next to tram 57 tramstop. It takes 5-10 min to get to city and vic market, The Royal Melbourne hospital, the Royal Children Hospital, The University of Melbourneā„RMIT. Shops, IGA grocery, banks, post office and gym are 2 streets away, 5 mins walk. The train station is 10minutes walk away. There is a nice courtyard with BBQ area. The place is ideal for working professionals working in CBD, RMH, RCH, or students studying at Melbourne University or RMIT.

6 months (or more) rental preferred.



More about the Flatmates

Exchange student at RMIT, I'm leaving my double room with ensuite on the beginning of July. I'm sad to leave all my international housemates as we spend really good times together ; sharing our culinary specialities and going out together

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.