Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Attadale, Perth.

Canning Highway, Attadale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I am currently on the hunt for a new housemate to join me in Attadale!

I have a nice and spacious place in one of the best locations money can get you on the ground floor making it nice and accessible with communal parking at the rear.

You’re a short stroll to the Attadale foreshore with public transport right out the front with buses running in both directions to Perth City and Fremantle, making accessibility to universities such as Notre Dame, Curtin & Murdoch a breeze (It’ll only take 15minutes to catch the bus to Canning Bridge Station to get the train to the city or UWA!). Across the road is the Melville Recreation Centre and Library and the Melville Plaza a few hundred metres down the road with an abundance of cafes and bars scattered in close proximity to you.

The property offers a fully catered kitchen with all appliances available at your disposal, a well furnished living and dining area aswell as laundry appliances provided for.

I am preferably looking for a Male room mate (aged between 20-30) but more than happy to accomodate a female. I would ideally like someone who is actively working or a student, clean & tidy, but is also fun and enjoys a good social atmosphere.

Flatmates

A little bit about me! I am 21 years old, studying full time as a chiropractor at Murdoch University, working part-time with Disabled Youths throughout the week and WAFL therapy on the weekends. RENT is $200 per week (unfurnished second room as seen in pictures or $220 for a bed in the second room) either way INCLUDING wifi & ALL utilities aswell as the strata levies I have to pay.

If you would like to have a look at the place or have any questions please do not hesitate to message or give me a call and I will be happy to organize a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.