Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba.

West Street, Toowoomba, QLD

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

IMPORTANT; The address wasnt coming up so i had to pick the closest street. It is in vacy street just behind clifford gardens!!
I am currently moving out of my share house and am in urgent need of someone to fill my place. The two story unit is situated within a large complex just 5 minutes walk from clifford gardens shopping centre. It is modern, spacious, air conditioned and clean. The bedroom has an ensuite, large walk in robe and a light open atmosphere. An allocated parking spot is provided within the complex for your convenience. Most of the kitchen and lounge furniture is provided so bedroom furniture is all that would be required.

Bills and Internet are spilt when due.
*Upon moving in bond will be required (4 weeks rent) and given to the real estate managing the property*

Flatmates

You'd be sharing with a male roommate who is exceptionally friendly and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Glebe Takeaway4 min walk
Glebe Road Takeaway4 min walk
Casa Mia6 min walk
Hot Bread Bin6 min walk
Thai Silver Key7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Blackstone Rd near Frederick St6 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Bright Street7 min walk
Brisbane Rd at Montauban Street7 min walk
Whitehill Rd near Raff St7 min walk
Blackstone Rd at Coolibah Street8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

East Ipswich13 min walk
Booval23 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer Booval15 min walk
Just Crazy Bargains18 min walk
Woolworths Booval20 min walk
ALDI Booval22 min walk
Mr Exactly26 min walk
+ Show more