Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Woods Parade, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$418
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

We have a vacancy in our gorgeous, spacious apartment on Woods Parade in Fairlight. Overlooking the beautiful heads, the apartment offers stunning views from the wrap around balcony, has a large living area, dining room, modern kitchen, laundry, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Viewings are a must!

The apartment is 2 minutes walk to the Fairlight shops, 5 minutes to Delwood and Fairlight beaches and a 10 minute walk into Manly town.

The room itself is a medium sized double room, light, spacious and airy. It has ample space for a double bed and other furniture. It has a double bed (which can be moved if not required) and a large built in wardrobe with mirror fronting.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with two lovely flatmates- professional British girls (30 & 32) who both work during the day.

Ideally looking for someone longer term, minimum of 4 months to indefinitely. Someone who is easy to get along with, clean, tidy, considerate, respecful, self aware. No backpackers or students, sorry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.