Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eaglemont, Melbourne.

Studley Road, Eaglemont, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Our old yet very spacious house has an amazing location. It is less than 5 minutes walk from Eaglemont Station and less than 10 minutes walk from Ivanhoe and Heidelberg where you can find gyms, pools and amazing coffee. We are also just a short jog from the Yarra River and stunning parklands where you can find yourself jogging past Kangaroos and horses. Despite this we are only 10 minutes drive from the city.

The house is heated and doesn't get very hot in summer. We have standard things like a lounge, a bath tub, great water pressure and also a balcony you can dine from.
We have a giant art space under the house. Currently we have metal work and painting areas set up however you could also use the area for dance or other crafty/creative pursuits.
We are a friendly home and have a cleaning roster we attend to weekly to help maintain harmony.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 lovely ladies and we are all in our late 20's. Laura is a jewellery designer and likes attending Comic-Con. Rachelle is a florist and likes tv, especially 'Arrested Development.'
I (Rach) work in education and a hobby beekeeper.
As you can see we are a creative bunch and will gladly venture to a local fruit and veggie market, or day trip to the hills together.

We want someone to join us who is friendly, responsible for themselves, clean, fun loving and able to financially support themselves. You would be so welcome to join us on family outings every so often.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.