Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Queens Parade, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

We’re looking for a friendly, tidy person to join our three bedroom house on Queens Parade (one minute walk from Edinburgh Gardens).

– Rent: $980 p/m
– Bond: $1040
– Bills shared equally, less than $100 p/m (internet, water, power, gas, washing machine rental, cleaning supplies, household maintenance)
– Available from the first weekend of July (2-3/07/2016)

The place is only three years old and fully furnished – you have the option to buy room furniture from the guys who are leaving.

We’re close to public transport – four minute walk to the #11 or #86 tram, 15 minute walk to Clifton Hill train station. Free on-street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Current housemates are:
– Lucy (28 years old, works in comms/marketing for a software company, likes playing cards, drinking whisky, barre body, travelling).
– Sam (25 years old, does computer things, startups, gym, whisky & travel, all at the same time).
– Jeremy (moving in in a few weeks – 28 years old, mad about music, philosophy and collecting degrees). He shares the bathroom with you.

We’re all social, friendly and open-minded. We often hang out and share food and chats like a wee family, but we're also very independent.

Our ideal housemate would be a single professional in their late twenties who works regular business hours and has good chat. We're showing people the house this week – PM me if you’re interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.