Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Donne Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

So close to Brunswick, let's call it Bruns-burg! $275 all included. Short-term stays welcome. Perfect for a catlover!

I live in this 2 lovely bedroom townhouse in hipster Coburg with my 2 adorable cats. It is attractively furnished in eclectic style with a lovely outdoor deck and garden in a quiet neighbourhood. I am looking for a flatmate as sadly my last one moved back to NZ.

The house is very close to the #55 tram on Melville Rd, and it's a 10 minute walk or short bus trip to Moreland train station. There are plenty of cafes, pubs and delicious multicultural restaurants nearby.

The room is medium sized with queen bed and built-in robes. There's also a desk and chest of drawers available. We'll share the bathroom with separate toilet upstairs, and living spaces downstairs.

The house has excellent heating, ducted vacuuming, a fully equipped kitchen and laundry with all the modern appliances. The room has everything you need- bedding, towels, furniture etc. There is even a myki card and bathrobe!

$275 per week INCLUDES ALL BILLS, even wifi and Netflix! Just move on in with your suitcase/backpack.

Short term stays and couples welcome (extra charge for 2 people).

Flatmates

Me: 35 year old professional female working in the community sector/private practice. Lover of film and music, good food and travel. I enjoy a chat over a wine with housemates but my job can be demanding so things are usually pretty low-key at home. I enjoy cooking and baking and sometimes getting into the garden or crafting. I also have a busy social life and perform in a community choir.

Robbo and Douglas: we're two adorable felines and we love nothing more than curling up on a warm bed, prowling the deck and pretending to be hungry in the hope that someone will feed us! We like visitors (although Douglas takes a while to warm up) and Tamara keeps us well looked after so you won't have to do much, except pay us lots of attention (purrrlease)!

You: Inbetween places, or from out of town, and looking for a home that is comfortable, fully equipped and a cosy haven in which to relax when you get home from work/study. You're not after a party house and would like a comfortable home rather than just a room with a bed. Non/or outside smoker only.


Contact Tamara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Train Stations

Lever St/Melville Rd #41 3 min walk
Woodlands Ave/Melville Rd #41 4 min walk
Moreland Rd/Melville Rd #40 8 min walk
Reynard St/Melville Rd #42 9 min walk
Mattingley Cres/Melville Rd #39 11 min walk
McGregor Ave/Melville Rd #39 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Reynard St/Gordon St 5 min walk
Bruce St/Reynard St 5 min walk
Rose St/Reynard St 6 min walk
Queen St/Moreland Rd 7 min walk
Gordon St/Moreland Rd 7 min walk
112 Gordon St 8 min walk
Cornwall St/Moreland Rd 8 min walk
Melville Rd/Reynard St 8 min walk
125 Gordon St 8 min walk
Melville Rd/Moreland Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Joe's Pizza Place5 min walk
Red Rooster Coburg7 min walk
MaCo Cafe8 min walk
Sweet Affection Cake Designs9 min walk
Zizani Pizza & Pasta9 min walk
Filimex Asian Store & Cafe - Authentic Sushi Bar9 min walk
Lady Melville9 min walk
Old School Pizza9 min walk
Brunswick Supreme Pizza & Ribs10 min walk
Terranova Pizza Cafe10 min walk
M&M Take Away Food10 min walk
M & M Fish 'n' Chips10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Astute PTY Ltd.7 min walk
Albion Budget Supermarket18 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, Pascoe Vale South20 min walk
Piedimonte's SUPA IGA Pascoe Vale20 min walk
Zoghaib M20 min walk
West Brunswick IGA X-press21 min walk
Dhaka Supreme Asian Grocer23 min walk
NQR23 min walk
Laligurans24 min walk
Salam-Namasthe24 min walk
Woolworths Coburg Station24 min walk
Fruit Blossom24 min walk
+ Show more