Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fannie Bay, Darwin.

Bayview Street, Fannie Bay, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

My friend and I have just signed a lease for a tropical, leafy house just near the ocean in Fannie Bay and are looking for another room mate or two to share with.

The house is super close to the ocean near entrance to East Point Reserve and has a pool in the backyard that backs onto a park. Close to Fannie Bay and Parap shops and about a 5 - 10 minute drive into city.

Decent sized bedrooms with a spare for guests, renovated kitchen, closed in verandah, 2 extra living rooms off kitchen area and plenty of space for a car with two driveways.

As the agent likes to say, the place has a lot of 'Darwin charm and personality'.

The two rooms available are $165 and $175 Internet/bills not included. If we were to get a couple, we would only fill one of the rooms and it would be $160 each.

Can show people this week (27th onwards) in lunch break or from 5.

More about the Flatmates

We are both female working professionals (24 and 31 years old). Both very friendly, respectful, tidy and relaxed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.