Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lambert Road, Bardwell Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Shared house
2 min walk to the station
20 mins to the city
Half furnished
Need or rented out ASAP

More about the Flatmates

One girl ATM living there she's a pt

Contact Alex
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Darley Rd Near Water St~ 3 min walk
Slade Rd At Hartill Law Av~ 4 min walk
Devon Rd Near Bardwell Rd~ 4 min walk
Slade Rd Before Devon Rd~ 4 min walk
Hartill-Law Av Near Slade Rd~ 4 min walk
Darley Rd Near May St~ 6 min walk
Bardwell Rd Near Devon Rd~ 6 min walk
Slade Rd Near Devon Rd~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bardwell Chinese Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Longs Jade Gardens Chinese Restaurant~ 4 min walk
Poppy's Pie's~ 4 min walk
Napoli Centro Pizzeria~ 5 min walk
Pinocchio Caffe'~ 5 min walk
Frappe Cafe Bar~ 12 min walk
Chicken Coop Earlwood~ 13 min walk
Jailhouse Rock Pizza - Earlwood~ 13 min walk
Cam's Best and Less~ 13 min walk
Oporto - Earlwood~ 13 min walk
Club Kids Playhouse & Cafe: Earlwood~ 13 min walk
Domino's Pizza Earlwood~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bardwell Park Station~ 5 min walk
Turrella Station~ 20 min walk
Bexley North Station~ 23 min walk
Banksia Station~ 29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Earlwood Wines~ 13 min walk
Earlwood Fruit Market~ 13 min walk
Earlwood Growers' Market~ 14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 15 min walk
Woolworths Bexley North~ 22 min walk
Sydney City Supply~ 26 min walk
Hourani Mixed Business~ 27 min walk
Four Square Seven Day Food~ 29 min walk
Fayads Mixed Business~ 29 min walk
+ Show more