Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Auchenflower, Brisbane.

Rathdonnell Street, Auchenflower, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Our spacious Old Queenslander home is perched at the top of Auchenflower hill overlooking Milton and the CBD. The room (3.5x4m) is carpeted with a large built in wardrobe, a tall wardrobe for hanging long garments, and an additional cupboard of shelves.

It is unfurnished, and can easily accommodate a Queen sized double bed + wide study desk.

There are 2 bathrooms, both with showers/toilets/cabinets between 4 housemates so never fear being locked out.

There is easy access to the CBD/Toowong/Indooroopilly through the busses that run along Milton or a short walk to the Auchenflower Train Station.

Flatmates

The current housemates living in the house are a 23(male) year old post-grad working full-time at PWC, 22(male) year old nurse from the Wesley, and myself. My current housemate who occupied the room has moved (to the flat attached to the rear of the house).

Looking for a young adult (student / recent graduate / post-grad) to join the lease who is willing to clean up after themselves, pay their rent on time, be respectful of other housemates and hang out while listening to/throwing some [horrible] banter.

The rent is $155 a week (not including – internet($15/month) / electricity – water is included).
There is plenty of on-street parking.
Sorry, no smokers or pets.
Please send me a message if you're interested, I’d be happy to get to know you and show you around :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.