Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

The apartment is very spacious, well lit with a lovely balcony and is completely furnished with amenities of 32" LED TV, AC, dishwasher, washing machine + dryer combo, microwave etc. The location is perfect as it is walking distance from the city with tram 55 just at the door step and tram 12 a block away . Building facilities include gym and an indoor heated swimming pool.


You will be sharing the house with 1 guy and 2 girls in their mid twenties. We are all working full time and some are studying at RMIT university too. We are usually flat out with work and uni but love to take breaks once in a while with good food, beer and some friends home. In the breaks we love to travel around and explore this state. We like to keep the house clean and respect each other's space. We are looking for someone who is particular about cleanliness, fun loving, enjoyable to have a conversation and some drinks with and who would get along with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.