Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Gordon Grove, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Perfectly suited for students or professionals, this house is conveniently close to everything. The tram stop is a 5 minute walk away and a 5 minute walk in the other direction is northland mall.
The house is spacious and bright inside, it has a large garden and a decent size lounge (Furnished).
The room can be furnished if you don't have anything.
The house comes complete with a staffy ridgeback called goobs so you must be a dog friendly person :)

Flatmates

Hey!

Currently i am living in a converted room out the back in the garage.
The small room in the house is taken by zoe, a chilled out post graduate student. The large room with plenty of space is available for rent

I enjoy a pretty quiet week but don't mind letting a bit loose at the weekends. I'm in to surfing and music, and get away most weekends in my kombi van.

I'm looking for relaxed, tidy people to move in. It helps if you work full time hours during the day but it's not essential.

Look forward to hearing from you!!
Oli

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.