Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Victoria Place, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Hi Future Room Mate!

Apartment is located on first level of a security block of 8. Set in tranquil surroundings and with water view from living room. Property just 10 mins walk from supermarket cafes and public transport. Private unfurnished master room with its own private balcony and built in wardrobe. (bedroom 3 on floor plan picture)
Bill are addition (not included in rent) also internet available.

-Bright & airy apartment
- Large dining living area
- Windows on three sides
- Water views
-Close to city
- Easy going roommates

Looking for a female who is working full time within similar age (22 to 35) must be clean and tiny!no pets and no couples.

Flatmates

25YO females working full time. work fairy long hours and like to come home to a quiet/ relaxed home. We are super chilled during the week and like to go out and make the most of the weekends! new roomie needs respect personal space. Looking for a new friend not just a association.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.