Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Jamboree Heights, Brisbane.

Masthead Street, Jamboree Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Peaceful area, with a beautiful yard. And best thing about the house is that its very bright during the day. And gives a comfortable and home like feeling. :) There is wifi, air con, I can be a great friend haha. I think its better to have a look than to describe the place :) And the bills will come up to $100 a month, roughly.

Flatmates

Hi I'm 23 years old living with a housemate who is also more than a close friend. We love adventure, cooking and partying (not on daily basis lol ). And we distribute the house chores equally. I migrated from India last year. I work for an after hours doctor service as a part time. My house mate moved here 2 years back to study, now he is a store manager at 7/11. We are very friendly people. Looking for another housemate who can gel up with us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Horizon Dr at Jamboree Heights near Dandenong RdClose by
Dandenong Rd near Spinnaker St3 min walk
Dandenong Rd near Horizon Dr4 min walk
Dandenong Rd at Jamboree6 min walk
Horizon Dr at Baden Powell7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Madders Brothers Patisserie5 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Sri Thai Restaurant7 min walk
Domino's Pizza Mount Ommaney7 min walk
KFC Centenary10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

South African Online Shop11 min walk
indian grocery Kaler spices13 min walk
Coles13 min walk
Aldi14 min walk
Woolworths Mt Ommaney15 min walk
+ Show more